Latest Products http://www.sintexindustries.co.in Latest Products 17-05-30 en-us http://www.sintexindustries.co.in Water Storage Tanks http://www.sintexindustries.co.in/water-storage-tanks.htm Tue, 24 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Water Storage Tanks are widely installed in homes, offices, residential buildings, hotels, industries, etc., in order to store water for various applications. Waterproof Doors http://www.sintexindustries.co.in/waterproof-doors.htm Tue, 24 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide array of Waterproof Doors that can be installed in offices, homes, and various other buildings. These Waterproof Doors are reinforced with excellent polymeric reinforcement to avoid weather effects. Plastic Septic Tank http://www.sintexindustries.co.in/plastic-septic-tank.htm Tue, 24 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the known name engaged in providing durable and eco-friendly Plastic Septic Tank that is made from high-grade plastic. Plastic Septic Tank that we provide is rust proof and leak proof. Wastewater Treatment Plant http://www.sintexindustries.co.in/wastewater-treatment-plant.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 A Wastewater Treatment Plant is used for treating the waste water in order to remove odor, harmful contaminants and biological & chemical waste from the water, making it environmentally safe. There are different types of Wastewater Treatment Plant, namely agricultural wastewater treatment,etc. Continuous Sandwich Panels http://www.sintexindustries.co.in/continuous-sandwich-panels.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Continuous Sandwich Panels are structurally strong and known for providing superb insulation. These Continuous Sandwich Panels are light weight and easy-to-install. These panels reduce steel framework and load bearing foundation considerably, hence very economical. Drum Spill Containment Pallets http://www.sintexindustries.co.in/drum-spill-containment-pallets.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is offering a broad range of Drum Spill Containment Pallets to meet almost any kind of drum containment requirement. These Drum Spill Containment Pallets are made from high-grade material like polyethylene and known for durability, high strength and excellent chemical compatibility. Insulated Crates http://www.sintexindustries.co.in/insulated-crates.htm Tue, 24 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a well-recognized name involved in providing a vast range of Insulated Crates made from high-grade insulated materials. Our range of Insulated Crates includes general purpose insulated boxes, small, medium and large size insulated boxes,etc. Industrial Containers http://www.sintexindustries.co.in/industrial-containers.htm Tue, 24 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in providing a wide array of Industrial Containers that includes processing crates, reno processing crates, stackable crates, tablet packing box, supertuff crates (series 011), nestable crates, pallet crates troughs and coiler can tub. Insulated Roofing Sheets http://www.sintexindustries.co.in/insulated-roofing-sheets.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Insulated Roofing Sheets are widely installed in order to maintain proper insulation inside the building. Our excellent quality Insulated Roofing Sheets are specially designed with crown overlapping of the panel for 100% leak proof construction.